Farm to Fork Dinner Postponed

In light of restrictions due to Covid-19, the Farm to Fork dinner has been postponed to a date to be determined. As the Covid-19 restrictions evolve, we will revisit scheduling the dinner, if possible.

September Boosters Meeting Cancelled

The September Boosters meeting has been cancelled.

Important dates for 2020-2021

Canceled – Monthly Meeting – Thursday, September 10, 2020, 6:30 PM, Zoom
Monthly Meeting – Thursday, October 8, 2020, 6:30 PM, Liberty Ranch High School – Ag Dept
Monthly Meeting – Thursday, November 12, 2020, 6:30 PM, Galt High School – Ag Dept
Monthly Meeting – Thursday, December 10, 2020, 6:30 PM, Liberty Ranch High School – Ag Dept
Monthly Meeting – Thursday, January 14, 2021, 6:30 PM, Galt High School – Ag Dept
Monthly Meeting – Thursday, February 11, 2021, 6:30 PM, Liberty Ranch High School – Ag Dept
Monthly Meeting – Thursday, March 11, 2021, 6:30 PM, Galt High School – Ag Dept
Monthly Meeting – Thursday, April 8, 2021, 6:30 PM, Liberty Ranch High School – Ag Dept
Fair Food Committee Meeting – Thursday, May 6, 2021, 6:30 PM, Galt High School – Ag Dept
Galt FFA and Liberty Ranch FFA Awards Banquets – Thursday, May 13, 2021, 6:30 PM, Locations TBD
Sacramento County Fair – Thursday May 27, 2021 – Monday May 31, 2021 – Cal Expo
Monthly Meeting – Thursday, June 10, 2021, 6:30 PM, Liberty Ranch High School – Ag Dept
Fireworks Booth – Monday, June 28, 2021 – Sunday, July 4, 2021, Daily, Hwy 99 and Twin Cities Rd
TBD – Farm to Fork Dinner

Membership Drive for 2020-2021

Covid-19 has wreaked havoc on the 2020-2021 school year, and we don’t know what is in store for our FFA programs in terms of if/how the normal FFA activities/events will be conducted as we navigate through this global pandemic. However, one thing has not changed, and that is the role of the Galt Ag Boosters in supporting our FFA students at Galt High and Liberty Ranch High, however the FFA program looks in 2020-2021. Please take some time to review our updated Galt Ag Boosters letter for 2020-2021 and join us. Many hands make light work and we appreciate everyone who donates their time to support our kids.

Becoming a voting member only costs $5. If you are interested in joining, please review the 2020 Letter, and then download and complete the membership form and mail it along with your check for dues (made out to Galt Ag Boosters) to P.O. Box 1141 Galt, CA 95632-1141 EIN# 68-0475743